Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Jr/Sr High School

Home > breadcrumbs: Jr/Sr High School >


Ajax Loading Image


2020 Fall Athletic Awards

October 29, 2020

The following awards have been announced for the 2020 Fall Athletic Season:


ECNC 1st Team: Abbi Arroyo, Alanea Babb and Alyssa Fortik
ECNC 2nd Team: Jo Holliday and Ava Helms
LJS All State: 1st team: Alyssa Fortik 2nd team: Alanea Babb
OWH All State: 2nd team: Alyssa Fortik Honorable Mention: Alanea Babb, Abbi Arroyo, and Cora Schweitzer



Cross Country:
ECNC team: Grace Schleining, Ty Brockhaus, and Dillon Beach

ECNC 1st team: Kiley Elkins and Lauryn England 2nd Team: Joslyn Small 3rd Team: Kaitlyn Dostal
Honorable Mention: Danielle Fortik and Gracie Burwell



All District Team: Hayden Frank, Kale Nordmeyer, Gavin Zoucha, Colby Sizemore, Gavan Dunse Honorable Mention; Lucas Christensen

Back To Top